As the name suggests, the drama is about a celebrity and his anti-fan. How the two get involved together, what happens next, will the two really fall in love. Or is it just an act they will keep until the end? all the questions of the same will be answered in the drama itself. After much wait, the drama will finally air on 30th April 2021 and will go off the air on 19th June 2021. With a total of 16 episodes, every 60 mn long in duration, the drama will air on the iQiyi network. The drama will air every Friday and Saturday at 18:00 KST. How romance blooms between two people who dislike each other completely are the overall story of the drama.

So I Married an Anti-Fan K-Drama Plot Analysis

So I Married an Anti-Fan K-Drama is an upcoming South Korean drama. The overall story of the drama revolves around two main characters Lee Geun Young and Hoo Joon. On an event night, the two characters meet each other coincidentally. Hoo Joon is a big entertainment start in South Korea, but that night things get brought between the two, which ended up in Lee Geun Young throwing a heel at the massive start. Media soon grabs the attention, and it gets on paper. It could cost Lee Geun Young her career, but in rage, she did it automatically. The drama has been adapted from a novel named So I Married an Anti-Fan by Kim Eun Jung. After losing her and job and everything, Lee Geun Young starts protesting in front of his company. One situation leads to another Situation, and Lee Geun Young is offered a reality show to live with the mega start. They both are offered the show to hipe up Hoo Joon’s sinking popularity, while Lee Geun Young needs the job for a whole lot of money it is offering. Slowly the two will start liking each other but while displaying their emotions in public. What happens next, how the rest of the story will unveil will be revealed in the drama.

So I Married an Anti-Fan Release Date and Episode Schedule

So I Married an Anti-Fan K-Drama is soon going to release on 30th April 2021. With a total of just 16 episodes, the drama will go off the air on 19th June 2021. The drama will air every Friday and Saturday at the iQiyi network, with the duration of each episode being approximately 60 mins. The drama will also air on the online streaming site Viki along with subtitles. For more detailed information episode schedule of each episode is mentioned below.

So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 1 – 30th April 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 2 – 1st May 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 3 – 7th May 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 4 – 8th May 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 5 – 14th May 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 6 – 15th May 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 7 – 21st May 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 8 – 22nd May 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 9 – 28th May 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 10 – 29th May 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 11 – 4th June 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 12 – 5th June 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 13 – 11th June 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 14 – 12th June 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 15 – 18th June 2021 So I Married an Anti-Fan Episode 16 – 19th June 2021

The Cast of So I Married an Anti-Fan

The direction of the drama has been done under Kang Cheol Woo. With the screenwriting under Kim Eun Jung and Nam Ji Yeon. In the main lead roles, Choi Soo Young has been cast for the role of Lee Eun Young. Choi Tae Joon has been cast for the role of Hoo Joon. Many other famous actors and actresses have been cast in support roles and guest roles. The drama is also popularly known as No one’s life is easy. The genres of the drama include music, comedy, and romance. Also Read: How To Watch The Korean Drama Navillera Online?

So I Married An Anti Fan K Drama  Release Date  Plot  Cast   Trailer - 26So I Married An Anti Fan K Drama  Release Date  Plot  Cast   Trailer - 40